bailey station elementary

pta executive board 2019-20


President

Danielle Ridley 

ridley.danielle07@gmail.com


1st Vice President

Emily Doonan

emjdoonan@gmail.com


Secretary

OPEN


Treasurer

Jennifer Beyl

jbeyl7153@gmail.com


VP Cultural Arts

Jala Walker

jwalk_728@yahoo.com 


VP Health Room

Yen Duong

yduong00@yahoo.com


VP Hospitality

Brook Fearn

brookfearn@icloud.com


VP Legislation

Lauren Johnson

mrsjohnson92708@yahoo.com


VP Membership

Shay Payne

kspayne1@gmail.com


VP Parent Volunteers

Doriann Fairchild

cdoriann@yahoo.com


VP Programs

Shannon Pittman

sspittman@yahoo.com


VP Communications

Ashley Spain

jonesy33@gmail.com


VP Room Parents

Ashley Parker

hello@ashleyannparkerphotography.com


VP Safety & Welfare

Meg Harris

megandbrianharris@hotmail.com


VP Ways & Means

Nancy Griffin

nanny432@aol.com


VP Fundraising

Jennifer Brown

jenniferbrown23@att.net


VP Beautification

Heather Johnson

Hmjamiso@gmail.com


Principal

Cynthia Tesreau

ctesreau@colliervilleschools.org

901-853-6380


Teacher Representative

Ashley Billions

abillions@colliervilleschools.org

901-853-6380


chair positions 2019-2020

 

Assistant Treasurer

Sindhuja Gopal

sinpal2000@gmail.com


Book Fair

Randi Chambers

randi.chambers@yahoo.com


Book Fair

Bronwen Kirk

bronwenkirk@yahoo.com


Library Support

Lesley Rojahn

lrpsu@yahoo.com


Scienceworks

Laura Hilliard

laurahilliard78@gmail.com


Scienceworks

Tiffany Hill

tiffanyraehill@gmail.com


Safety & Welfare Chair

Christy McGregor

cmcgregor@yahoo.com