bailey station elementary

pta executive board 2017-18


President

Shannon Pittman 

sspittman@yahoo.com

901-870-4488


1st Vice President

OPEN


Secretary

Fran Kelsey

au1fran@gmail.com

901-834-1540


Treasurer

Danielle Ridley

ridley.danielle07@gmail.com

901-484-0726


VP Cultural Arts

Heather Mauriello

hmaur11@gmail.com

 


VP Health Room

Yen Duong

yduong00@yahoo.com

901-268-2477


VP Hospitality

Ashley Spain

jonesy33@gmail.com

901-268-2430


VP Legislation

Lauren Johnson

mrsjohnson92708@yahoo.com

901-340-0047


VP Membership

Meg Macri

megmacri@gmail.com

410-808-1413


VP Parent Volunteers

Doriann Fairchild

cdoriann@yahoo.com

214-621-0475


VP Programs

Laura Hilliard

laurahilliard78@gmail.com


VP Public Relations

OPEN


VP Publications

Jennifer Brown

jenniferbrown23@att.net 

901-628-9401


VP Room Parents

Emily Doonan

emjdoonan@gmail.com

901-302-5854


VP Safety & Welfare

Meg Harris

megandbrianharris@hotmail.com

901-484-9160


VP Ways & Means

Nancy Griffin

nanny432@aol.com


Principal

Cindy Tesreau

ctesreau@colliervilleschools.org

901-853-6380


Teacher Representative

Ashley Billions

abillions@colliervilleschools.org

901-853-6380


chair positions 2017-18

 

All for Books Fundraiser

Monica Figueroa

monifisan@hotmail.com

 


Assistant Treasurer

Jenny Beyl

jbeyl7153@gmail.com

901-651-5943


Beautification

Elizabeth Given

elizabethgiven@hotmail.com

901-570-0332


Book Fair

Shay Payne

kspayne1@gmail.com

410-800-8633


Book Fair

Jen Gibson

cosmini13@yahoo.com

301-300-1175


Copy Room

Emily Burks

emilyburks@yahoo.com

901-493-9950


Grandparent’s breakfast

Jamie Gresham

jamieagresham@gmail.com

 


Grandparent’s breakfast

Heidi Klco

heidisil@yahoo.com

 


Hospitality

Angela Majors

angelamsells2004@yahoo.com

 


Incentives

Jennifer Gerrey

jbgerrey@bellsouth.net

901-861-4935


Library Support

Lesley Rojahn

lrpsu@yahoo.com

919-931-5445


Lunch Room

Monique Michel

moniquemmichel@gmail.com

202-486-2854


May Day

Dee Brister

deebrister@icloud.com

850-766-4254


Red Ribbon Week

Christy McGreger

cmcgreger@yahoo.com

 


Reflections

Karen Hoover

karen_hoover@hotmail.com

901-488-4035


Scienceworks

Sara McKenzie-Quirk

sara.mckenziequirk@gmail.com

781-608-4795


Scienceworks

Susan Kinnear

mskinnear@me.com

901-860-0487


Ways & Means

OPEN